Sunday, August 7, 2011

Could I be pregnant or am I going crazy?

Im getting pretty antsy!! I just dont know what to do with myself. haha. I am due for AF in 4 days. Last week I had a bit of very light period feeling cramps, and that is it, no other signs of AF coming, or pregnancy really. Normally I have quite a bit of CM from CD 18 - 23 and this month I have been pretty dry. Also I have been EXTREMLY tired since about last thursday or friday (around the time of the slight cramps). Sleeping like 10 - 16 hours a night. Wanting to nap all the time, and after I heat, I get this huge like wave of tiredness. This is really my only symptom. Last time I was pregnant (a couple years ago) this was the only symptom I had as well...I got tender after about a month, and never had morning sickness. So I hope this is my month. Also it seems like everywhere I go, I happen to see pregnant girls and girls with babies....What do you guys think? Am I thinking about it too much or does what Im experiencing this cycle sound pregnant? I really wanna take a test but I feel its too early and it wouldnt be FMU. Ughhhhhh

No comments:

Post a Comment