Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Does this prove women like jerks?
So i'm a laid back, cerebral, even keeled kind of guy.I don't get easily flustered or angry and i try to be as nonjudgmental as possible. I also have no desire to be mean or really an ability to. I guess i have quiet confidence and I am aware of what I can and Can not do. However When i am drunk i am a completely different person (so i have been told) I am loud, rude, obnoxious, sometimes belligerent, and brash.i have noticed that when I'm drunk i attract women. they seem to really be into me when I'm drunk and I Have a tendency to Insult them and belittle them. I guess it drives them crazy because i have them eating out of my hand. When i'm sober i'm nothing more than a friend. When I'm drunk I guess I'm attractive. So i guess Am will I only be able to attract girls when I'm drunk and why do they respond well to being disrespected. Also why do people confuse loud and obnoxious as confidense
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment