Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Is this good protein?

im not gonna use GNC protein cuz that stuffs full of lead, arsenic and all other bunch of crap. so i was wondering is this a good protein to drink after working out http://bolthouse.com/our-products/beverages/proteins/protein_plus_chocolate/detail

No comments:

Post a Comment