Saturday, August 6, 2011

Who on here feels bad for kasey kahne...?

I agree with you. I feel really bad for him. But atleast he has Kenny and the whole nine team behind him. I met the team earlier at the Pepsi 400 in the Fanzone and they were laughing and joking around with me so their morale isn't in the drain. They will all pull it together and things will be back to normal for them in no time. Kasey will come back because he is not a has been. He is a very talented driver with a bright future ahead of him. They might even pull it together at Indy!!! He has run really well there in the past!!! ^_^

No comments:

Post a Comment